www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
中文  |  Yunsheng Culture  |  Stock Information
Company Profile
Current Location:Home > Company Profile

Ningbo Yunsheng Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in rare earth permanent magnet materials research and development, manufacturing and sales since 1995. The company is one of the leading manufacturers of rare earth permanent magnet materials in China with the annual production capacity of 8,000 tons ,having billet production, machining and surface treatment production line in Ningbo, Baotou, Beijing and Qingdao.In October 2000,the company was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange(Stock code“600366”) 。

Companies rely on advanced equipment to guarantee product quality. Through the increase in technological innovation, continuous improvement of rare earth permanent magnet materials technology and equipments, the company has become one of the few companies that command full set of equipments of rare earth permanent magnet materials in China, as to make the main product quality consistency reach the international advanced level.Before the end of 2015, the company ,relying on independent research and development , has obtained 54 invention patents ,64 utility projects and design patents and has undertaken to complete the two National 863 project. The company's R & D project has won the national scientific and technological progress second prize, Zhejiang Province science and technology progress first prize,.The semi-lithography servo motor with low magnetic angle magnet FF-3029 products were rated as national key new products,.The high performance rare earth permanent magnet materials industrialization projects were rated as major national scientific and technological achievements into the project, YUNSHENG brand NdFeB rare earth permanent magnetic materials were identified as brand-name products in Zhejiang Province.

The company is committed to growing with the customers of value consciousness and has established strategic cooperative relationships with many well-known international companies. The company has sintered NdFeB international patent licensing.The products are widely used in electronic information, industrial equipment, automotive, medical and other fields which are exported to Europe ,the United States and Southeast Asian countries and regions.


Copyright 2015-2016 Zhejiang ICP Prepared NO.05067591
Investor Hotline:0086-574-87776939 Company switchboard:0086-574-27862218 Copyright NINGBO YUNSHENG co., Ltd

www.xpj98698.com.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj688688.com www.x.1314xpj.com www.xpj 68568.com www.xpj.299299.com www.xpj00082.com www.xpj011022.com www.xpj011033.com www.xpj02199.com www.xpj02199cc.com www.xpj10000.com www.xpj10123.com www.xpj11.com www.xpj1990.com www.xpj1xpj1.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj299299.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj3458.com www.xpj38166.com www.xpj388388.com www.xpj388388 com.com www.xpj401226.com www.xpj5005.com www.xpj51816.com www.xpj55033.com www.xpj55055.com www.xpj55055net.com www.xpj55126.com www.XPJ55188.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj330000.com www.xpj97688com.com www.xpj55669.com www.xpj58115.com www.xpj58168.com www.xpj588588.com www.xpj5xpj5.com www.xpj606903.com www.xpj62319.com www.xpj66199.com www.xpj66558.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66599.com www.xpj66835.com www.xpj68568.com www.xpj68688.com www.xpj688688.com www.xpj69co.com www.xpj788788.com www.xpj81891.com www.xpj949768.com www.xpj979468.com www.xpj988988.com www.xpj99711.com www.xpj99970.com
English  |  韵升文化  |  股票信息
公司简介
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

      宁波韵升股份有限公司自1995年以来专业从事稀土永磁材料的研发、制造和销售,是国家高新技术企业。公司在宁波、包头、北京及青岛拥有达到国际一流水平的磁钢坯料生产、机械加工及表面处理生产线,具有年产坯料8000吨的生产能力,是中国主要的稀土永磁材料制造商之一。公司于2000年10月在上海证券交易所挂牌上市(股票代码“600366”) 。

       公司依靠先进装备保障产品品质。公司通过加大技术创新力度,持续改进稀土永磁材料的工艺与装备,成为中国少数掌握稀土永磁材料全套装备制造的企业之一,使主要产品的品质一致性达到国际先进水平。截至2015年年底,公司依靠自主研发获得54项发明专利64 项实用新型与外观设计专利,并先后承担完成两个国家863项目。公司的研发项目先后荣获国家科学技术进步二等奖、浙江省科学技术进步一等奖,半导光刻机伺服电机用低磁偏角磁体FF-3029产品被评为国家重点新产品,高性能稀土永磁材料产业化项目被评为国家重大科技成果转化项目,YUNSHENG牌钕铁硼稀土永磁材料被认定为浙江省名牌产品。

       公司致力于与有价值意识客户的共同成长,已与众多国际知名企业建立了战略合作关系。公司拥有烧结钕铁硼国际专利许可,产品广泛应用于电子信息、工业装备、汽车、医疗等领域,远销欧美及东南亚国家和地区。



Copyright 2015-2016 备案号 浙ICP备05067591号
投资者热线:0086-574-87776939 公司总机:0086-574-27862218 版权所有 宁波韵升股份有限公司